Skip to product information
1 of 3

Turkish Eye Bracelet and the 7 Chakras

Turkish Eye Bracelet and the 7 Chakras

Regular price $95.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $95.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

Turkish Eye Meaning

Colorful Turkish Eye Bracelet: The Turkish eye, also known as "nazar", is a traditional amulet used in many cultures to ward off the evil eye and negative energies. It originates from ancient Anatolia and is believed to possess protective powers against envy and the damage caused by malicious glances.

Colorful Turkish Eye Bracelet: The Turkish eye is represented as a blue and white eye, symbolizing the watchful and protective gaze . The amulet is believed to absorb negative energy and deflect it, thus providing protection and good luck to those who wear it. It is a symbol widely used in jewelry, decoration and accessories, and its meaning transcends borders and cultures, being a popular object throughout the world.

Meaning of the 7 Chakras

The seven chakras are energy centers found in the human body, according to the teachings of Hinduism and Tibetan Buddhism. Each chakra is associated with different physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects of our existence. Here is an overview of the seven main chakras:

Root Chakra (Muladhara ): Located at the base of the spine, this chakra is related to grounding, survival, stability, and security.

Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana): It is located in the lower abdomen area. It is related to sexuality, creativity, pleasure and emotions.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Located in the stomach area, this chakra is associated with personal power, self-esteem, confidence, and will.

Heart Chakra (Anahata): Located in the center of the chest, this chakra is related to love, compassion, acceptance and relationships.

Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Located in the throat, it is associated with communication, personal expression and truth.

Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): It is located between the eyebrows, in the center of the forehead. This chakra is associated with intuition, insight, mental clarity, and wisdom.

Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Located at the top of the head, this chakra represents spiritual connection, enlightenment, and higher consciousness.

According to traditions, the chakras can be balanced, blocked or unbalanced, which can affect energy and well-being in different areas of our lives. The practice of meditation, yoga, and other harmonization techniques can help balance and activate the chakras. It is important to note that the interpretation and focus of the chakras may vary according to different spiritual currents and practices.

Certificate of Purity (Silver Law 925)
Cleaning and Conservation Recommendations
Turkish Eye Meaning
Meaning of the 7 Chakras
Gift packaging BETTY ANDERSON

width 1cm
Length 1.5cm


View full details
  • Safety

    100% Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee Secure & Encrypted checkout


    Request changes and returns within the first 30 days after receiving your purchase.


    Shipments by FedEx

    Colombia 2-3 Business Days

    Mexico 5-7 Business Days

    USA 5-7 Business Days

    Europe 5-7 Business Days

1 of 3

Love • BettyAnderson.Co