Skip to product information
1 of 2

Necklace of Protection and the 7 Chakras

Necklace of Protection and the 7 Chakras

Regular price $109.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $109.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

Meaning of the Turkish Eye and the 7 Chakras

Our Turkish Eye Necklace with the Energies of the 7 Chakras is a powerful jewel that combines the ancestral protection of the Turkish Eye with the harmonization of the body's energy centers. The Turkish Eye protects against negative energies, while the 7 Chakras influence your physical, emotional and spiritual well-being. Wearing this necklace is a way to maintain constant balance in your life, protecting you and giving you spiritual harmony. When you are looking for protection and balance, this necklace becomes your perfect ally. Get it now and experience security and harmony in your daily life!

Cleaning and Conservation Recommendations
Meaning of the Turkish Eye
Meaning of the 7 Chakras
BETTY ANDERSON gift packaging

Width 1 cm (pendant)
Length 1.5 cm (pendant)
Natural Stones 6mm (diameter)
Maximum length 60cm ( this style is adjustable )


View full details
  • Safety

    100% Risk-Free Money-Back Guarantee Secure & Encrypted checkout


    Request changes and returns within the first 30 days after receiving your purchase.


    Shipments by FedEx

    Colombia 2-3 Business Days

    Mexico 5-7 Business Days

    USA 5-7 Business Days

    Europe 5-7 Business Days

1 of 3

Love • BettyAnderson.Co