Skip to product information
1 of 2

7 Chakras Bracelet | Natural Stones

7 Chakras Bracelet | Natural Stones

Regular price $85.00
Regular price $0.00 Sale price $85.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

Meaning of the 7 Chakras

How to unlock the 7 Chakras? The seven chakras are energy centers located in the human body, according to Hindu and Tibetan Buddhist teachings. Each chakra is associated with different physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects of our existence. According to tradition, chakras can be balanced, blocked, or unbalanced, affecting energy and well-being in various areas of our life. Practices such as meditation, yoga, and other harmonizing techniques can help balance and activate the chakras. It's important to note that interpretations and approaches to chakras may vary across different spiritual traditions and practices.

Crown Chakra: Located at the top of the head, the associated organ is the brain. Its color is violet, symbolizing beauty, inspiration, and creativity. It is the chakra of connection with our higher self, spirituality, and higher consciousness.

Third Eye Chakra: Represented by the color indigo, it is located on the forehead. Often associated with mysticism, intuition, and understanding. Imbalances can lead to headaches, migraines, hyperopia, myopia, glaucoma, cataracts, and sinusitis. It is the chakra of self-connection, linking us with our subconscious.

Throat Chakra: Associated with the throat (its location), lungs, knowledge, health, and decision-making. It is identified with thyroid disorders, anorexia nervosa, asthma, bronchitis, hearing problems, and tonsillitis. This is the chakra of spirit and free expression, related to communication and wisdom.

Solar Plexus Chakra: Located below the ribs, its color is yellow and is related to the liver, spleen, small intestine, and stomach. Diabetes, pancreatitis, liver diseases, ulcers, and gallstones are associated with this chakra. It is connected with self-esteem, personality, ego, and intellect.

Sacral Chakra: Found in the lower abdomen, governed by the color orange. It is related to the uterus, large intestine, prostate, ovaries, and testicles, and is associated with menstrual pain, uterine fibroids, ovarian cysts, endometriosis, and prostate and testicular diseases. Regarding personality, it is connected with self-respect and the freedom to be who we want to be.

Root Chakra: Represented by the color red, it is located at the base of the spine. It corresponds to the kidneys, bladder, spine, hips, and legs, and is associated with constipation, hypertension, kidney stones, hip problems, and poor leg circulation.

How to unlock the 7 Chakras?


  • Meaning of the 7 Chakras
  • Purity Certificate (Sterling Silver 925)
  • Cleaning and Care Recommendations
  • Betty Anderson® Gift Packaging


  • Natural Stones 6 mm (0.23 in)
  • Sterling Silver 925

Bracelet Dimensions:

  • Maximum wrist size: 23 cm (9.06 in)


View full details
  • Shipping Time

    All orders are processed within 5-8 business days. Orders are processed Monday-Friday, excluding major holidays. Shipping time is applied after the order has been processed.

    Read Full Policy.

  • Get In Touch

    Our team will be ready to assist you in resolving all your doubts as quickly as possible. Please contact us at

  • Warranty

    We want you to be completely satisfied with your Betty Anderson Jewelry purchase. As Betty Anderson Jewelry we stand behind our product, which is why we offer a one-year warranty on full-price items purchased only on our website. All Fine Jewelry has a lifetime warranty. T&C. Learn more

1 of 3

Love • BettyAnderson.Co